Skip to content Skip to navigation

Company Info Session

Stanford Chemistry Ph.D. Recruiting

Informal Recruiting Sessions:

Strengthen your organization’s presence on campus with an information session. These 40 to 60 minute presentations highlight your company’s mission and culture and should be used to discuss current openings with students who are currently applying or plan to apply with your organization in the near future.

For a nominal fee, your organization can invest in this wonderful, high impact event. This nominal fee gains you personalized assistance with the logistical planning of your visit and the presentation including campus room reservations for your session and interviews, catering for the event, two parking passes for the day and targeted advertising of your visit. These services are complimentary for corporate sponsors of the department.

Looking for a broader connection?

We can help you maximize your impact to build brand awareness and connect more closely with our students and faculty. Becoming a corporate sponsor allows your organization to build a presence on campus throughout the year while establishing a reputation as a supporter of higher education.

Corporate named sponsorships of colloquium, symposiums and fellowships are excellent investments for building a long-term relationship with the Chemistry Department. 

Please contact the Office of External Relations at 650-723-4770 or via email at chemistry-externalrelations@stanford.edu to learn more.

Upcoming Events

Janssen Pharmaceuticals
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Chemistry Gazebo
BMS Logo
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Chemistry Gazebo
Genentech Logo
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Chemistry Gazebo
Novartis Logo
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Chemistry Gazebo
Arcus Biosciences
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Chemistry Gazebo
AbbVie
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Chemistry Gazebo
Merck Logo
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Chemistry Gazebo
Dow Chemical Logo
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Chemistry Gazebo
Biogen Logo
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Sapp Center
DE Shaw Research Logo
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:30pm
Chemistry Gazebo

Past Events

Genentech Information Session & Recruiting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am

2017 D.E. Shaw Info Session

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

Campus Recruiting: 3M

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:00am

Information Session: Chevron Oronite

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:30pm

PPG Campus Recruiting

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:00pm

2017 Campus Recruiting: Biogen

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:00am

Arcus Biosciences Campus Recruiting 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:00am

2017 Janssen Pharmaceuticals Campus Recruiting

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 9:00am